Newcastle | NASA
Don't Miss

Board Members

President

Josh Howard – Position term ends September 2022; Board term ends September 2021

president@newcastleyouthsports.com

Vice President

Tod Trimble – Position term ends September 2022; Board term ends September 2021

vicepresident@newcastleyouthsports.com

Treasurer

Amy Wright – Position term ends September 2022; Board term ends September 2021

treasurer@newcastleyouthsports.com

Secretary

Brad Van Hauen – Position and Board term ends September 2022

secretary@newcastleyouthsports.com

Board Members:

Jason Meece – Board term ends September 2021

Chris Conner – Board term ends September 2021

Matt Baldischwiler – Board term ends September 2021

Les Moss – Board term ends September 2022

Trent Wade – Board term ends September 2022

Todd Scott – Board term ends September 2022

Tray Smith – Board term ends September 2022

 

Coordinators

Football

Josh Heskew or Tony Overtreet – football@newcastleyouthsports.com

Basketball

Bud Doresey or Brooke Heskew – boys.basketball@newcastleyouthsports.com and girls.basketball@newcastleyouthsports.com

Baseball/Softball

Chris Conner – baseball@newcastleyouthsports.com

Soccer (Rec League)

Justin Burke – soccer@newcastleyouthsports.com